badanalysis.blogg.se

Deftones albums cat
Deftones albums cat










deftones albums cat

"She was offended because I was in her personal space," says the lensman, whose photo book Fuck You, Fat-Ass, I'm Not Down With Your Scene, is being published by UX later this year. Actually, you can see my feet right next to her."Īs Kosick remembers it, his subject wasn't too pleased at the time. I was kinda, like, leaning over with my fish-eye, and the shot just magically happened. It wasn't like I was up there going, Hey, we're shooting the cover. The resulting shot-the only photo Kosick took of the girl-ended up being the cover. I just saw her big tits and was like, Damn, I gotta photograph this." I don't even know who she is-she was just a groupie, I think.

deftones albums cat

"I just happened to take a photo of a girl at, like, 4 o'clock in the morning. "They were having this after-hours party with all these chicks hanging out in the Jacuzzi," he explains.

deftones albums cat

Upon his arrival, Kosick spent some time shooting the band in the studio and eventually brought his camera to one of their late-night soirees. Video of Deftones - My Own Summer (Video)












Deftones albums cat